STAFF CONTACTS

Principal Bill Heasley principal@olmbs.org 

Secretary Heather DeSanto finaidadmin@olmbs.org

Preschool Suzanne Principe sprincipe@olmbs.org

Preschool Marcy Anthony manthony@olmbs.org

Kindergarten Jennifer Grande jgrande@olmbs.org

First Grade Jane Thimons jthimons@olmbs.org

Second Grade Jessica Zhikharev jzhikharev@olmbs.org

Third Grade Ingrid Boarts iboarts@olmbs.org

Fourth Grade SarahRice srice@olmbs.org

Fifth Grade Tracey Hodanich thodanich@olmbs.org

Sixth Grade Gerard Conroy gconroy@olmbs.org

Seventh Grade Alyssa Imler aimler@olmbs.org

Eighth Grade Jason Swalga jswalga@olmbs.org

Computer/Science Michael Colligan mcolligan@olmbs.org

Art/Extended Day Rachel Geminetti rgeminetti@olmbs.org

Phys. Ed. Anita Gogniat agogniat@olmbs.org

Music Nacol Sharkins nsharkins@olmbs.org

Spanish Andrea Turka aturka@olmbs.org

Aide Antonette Jones ajones@olmbs.org

Aide Heather Wike hwike@olmbs.org

Cafeteria Manager Colleen Schneiderlochner cafeteria@olmbs.org

IMG-8697.jpg
 

(724) 226-2345

©2020 by Our Lady of the Most Blessed Sacrament School. Proudly created with Wix.com